Skip to main content

Team

Administration

Position Name Email  
Principal Mrs. Jude Lawrence jlawrence@burlingameschools.org Mrs. Jude Lawrence
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie O'Dea sodea@burlingameschools.org  

 

Classroom teachers

Name Grade Room Number Email  
Mrs. Melanie LaGory TK K mlagory@burlingameschools.org                               
Mrs. Nancy Sakamoto

K

1 nsakamoto@burlingameschools.org                                   
Mrs. Joan Mulkerrins K 6 jmulkerrins@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Helen Miranda K 4 hmiranda@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Kelly Lanam 1 5 klanam@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Natalie Fellner* 1 2 nfellner@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Tracy Mo* 1 2 tmo@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Sabrina Mahoney 1/2 3 smahoney@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Elena Quinn 2 11 equinn@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Dori Turner 2 7 dturner@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Julie Janc 3 8 jjanc@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Barbara Herrmann 3 9 bherrmann@burlingameschools.org                                    
Ms. Alison Rutherford 3 15 arutherford@burlingameschools.org  
Mr. Robert Singer 3 12 rsinger@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Anna Kobayashi 4 14 akobayashi@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Amanda Woldhuis 4 17 awoldhuis@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Jamie Metz 5 19 jmetz@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Katherine Zunino 5 16 kzunino@burlingameschools.org  
* Team Teachers        

 

specialists

Specialism Name Email  
Librarian Mrs. Helen Christian hchristian@burlingameschools.org           
P.E. Mr. Ron Faatz rfaatz@burlingameschools.org  
Psychologist Ms. Jade Vo jvo@burlingameschools.org  
Counselor Ms. Dawb Yang dyang@burlingameschools.org  
Response to Intervention (RTI) Ms. Tara Cook tcook@burlingameschools.org              

Resource Specialist (RSP)

Ms. Kerri Essex kessex@burlingameschools.org  
Speech Pathologist Ms. Eleni Wilske ewilske@burlingameschools.org  
Music - Instrumental Mr. Doug Simon dsimon@burlingameschools.org  
Music - Choral Mr. Rene Canto-Adams rcantoadams@burlingameschools.org  

 

team members

Instructional Aides
Ms. Jingo Xie
   
Clerical Assistant
Ms. Jingbo Xie  (jxie@burlingameschools.org)

Noon Supervisors
Mr. Marc Granzella
Ms. Yelena Kolesnikov
Ms. Michelle Chee

Custodians
Mr. Ivan Rodriguez
Mr. Giovanni Moreno

Affiliates:
School Resource Officer (Burlingame Police) - Steve Vega, SRO
    
Food Service Director (Chartwells / BSD)
Mrs. Erika Reavis-Elgarico
    (ereavis@burlingameschools.org Phone: (650) 259-0114)
 
Champions Before/After School Care for Franklin (Rooms 24 & 25)
    Phone: (650) 867-6046