Skip to main content



Position Name Email  
Principal Mrs. Jude Lawrence Mrs. Jude Lawrence
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie O'Dea  


Classroom teachers

Name Room Number Email  
Mrs. Stephanie Talbot K                               
Mrs. Melanie LaGory 7                               
Ms. Courtney Wong 10  
Mrs. Nancy Sakamoto 1                                   
Mrs. Joan Mulkerrins 6  
Mx. Bell 5  
Mrs. Natalie Fellner* 2  
Mrs. Tracy Mo* 2  
Ms. Hana Nishio 4  
Mrs. Sabrina Mahoney 3  
Ms. Brittany Ward 8  
Mrs. Elena Quinn 11  
Mrs. Julie Janc 12  
Mrs. Barbara Herrmann 9                                    
Mrs. Dorianne Turner 16  
Mr. Robert Singer 18  
Ms. Anna Kobayashi 14  
Ms. Amanda Woldhuis 17  
Ms. Jamie Metz 19  
Mrs. Alison Rutherford 15  
* Team Teachers      



Specialism Name Email  
Librarian Mrs. Helen Christian           
P.E. Mr. Ron Faatz  
Psychologist Ms. Joelle Spencer  
Nurse Ms. Michelle Biteng  
Counselor Ms. Fallyn Smith  
Response to Intervention (RTI) Ms. Stephanie McLaughlin              

Resource Specialist (RSP)

Mrs. Ami Smith  
Speech Pathologist Ms. Eleni Wilske  
Music - Instrumental Mr. Doug Simon  
Music - Choral Ms. Kaori Denoia  


team members

Instructional Aides
Ms. Adriana Bruges
Ms. Jingo Xie
Clerical Assistant
Ms. Jingbo Xie  (

Noon Supervisors
Mrs. Maria Sanchez
Mr. Marc Granzella
Ms. Yelena Kolesnikov

Mr. Ivan Rodriguez
Mr. Giovanni Moreno

School Resource Officer (Burlingame Police) - Steve Vega, SRO
Food Service Director (Chartwells / BSD)
Mrs. Erika Reavis-Elgarico
    ( Phone: (650) 259-0114)
Champions Before/After School Care for Franklin (Rooms 24 & 25)
    Phone: (650) 867-6046